LINKS  /  LIENS

SPECIAL THANKS TO: / SINCÈRES REMERCIEMENTS À :

Anthony Isabella Photography:       http://www.anthonyisabellaphotography.com/

James St-Laurent Photography:     http://www.jamesstlaurent.com/stickman/
                                                                          http://www.jamesstlaurent.com/

Dr. Laura Carbone Photography:   http://www.drlauraphotography.com/

Rheal Doucette Photography:         http://www.anacana.ca/

Phil Brisse Concert Photos:              https://www.facebook.com/PhilBrisseConcertPhotos/

Montreal Blues Society:                      http://www.bluesmontreal.com/ 

The Black Cat Alley (Randy Renaud)   http://www.iheartradio.ca/chom

Rik Roe - RTISTs Photography:       http://rikroe.photoshelter.com/index#!/index

Mikel Samel Photography:                 http://eyeshootmusic.com/

Marc Philip Photographe:                  www.marcphilip.com

Jean-François Desputeaux Photographe:  http://www.jfdesputeaux.com

David Gogo Blues:                                 http://www.davidgogo.com/

Paul Deslauriers Band:                        http://www.pauldeslauriersband.com/

Ben Racine Band:                                    http://www.benracineband.com/

Victor Wainwright & the WildRoots:  http://victorwainwright.com/home

Kevin Mark Blues Band:                     http://www.kevinmark.com/

Who's Driving:                                         http://www.whosdriving.ca/

Justin Saladino Band:                           http://www.justinsaladinoband.com/

Carolyn Fe Blues Collective:            http://www.carolyn-fe.com/

Cliff Stevens:                                            http://www.cliffstevens.com/

Dawn Tyler Watson:                            http://www.dawntylerwatson.com  

Steve Strongman:                                  http://www.stevestrongman.com/

André Chevrier Photographe:       https://www.facebook.com/andre.chevrier.31?fref=ts


Smoke Meat Pete's:                             http://www.smokemeatpete.com/new/

Calistoga Grill:                                        http://www.calistogagrill.ca/